Testimonials
Don't just take it from us – here's a word from some of our clients and industry partners
Leave a review on Google
here

Sample ImageSample Image

Sample Image


We love money!  So thank you for helping us save so much of it over the next 25 years! :)  We really do appreciate all that you have done and continue to do for us.  You are one hell of a man and someone who is always looking out for others.  We are very fortunate to have you in our lives.  Thank you brother.  
-Dave & MJ

I am not sure how you pulled off this loan, all I know is that you totally have come through for us.  We received your card (the one that says, "Never give up") and that has been our mentality ever since.  We know that you have gone above and beyond for us and we totally appreciate it!
-Jeff & Lacie

Thanks so much for everything-making it all so smooth & injecting some FUN into it all. 
-Kathleen & Chris

You are a magician with numbers!!  :)
Thanks for securing The Lodge & The Little Red Gem for us!!  Forever grateful.
-Liz & Ed

Thank you for everything you did to help Brittany and Justin Purchase their first home.  Seriously you worked so hard and we are very appreciative.  They are so happy!!
-Chris & Jeff

Dante and his team under promised and over delivered.  As an Agent communication is key and Dante delivered.  My client is happy and that makes closing fun.  Thanks for all you did!
-David G. (January 2024)

Dante Rosa was referred to us by our realtor and what an excellent choice. Dante has the best attitude, super friendly, extremely helpful, very knowledgeable, efficient, and best of all fast!! Dante made the whole process seem very easy and fun. Definitely the best choice for anyone looking for a loan.
-Sharlene L. (January 2024)


Thank you Dante for making sure everything went as quickly and efficiently as possible with our clients mortgage! We appreciate
you!!

-Christine D. (November 2023)

I wanted to reach out and thank you for the expertise and getting us going down the right path! We couldn't have done it without you and it is going to save us a lot of money over the next few years.
-Chris A. (November 2023)

Friendly and on top of it! Dante and his team are the best when it comes to keeping everyone informed!
-Kayla G. (October 2023)

Absolutely amazing team. Super fast and prompt. They ask for a ton upfront to save you the headaches down the road would and will recommend to everyone!
-Tommy M. (September 2023)

It was such a pleasure working with Dante and his team. They were super responsive with the communication and updates with the loan. I highly recommend this company.
-Derrick K. (August 2023)

I have used Dante Rosa Home Loans for years and they have always done a phenomenal job. I am a lifelong customer and would not think of taking my business anywhere else. They are friendly, patient, and work extremely hard to find the best program for you. They are also very thorough communicators; there is never a moment in the process where you do not know exactly what is going on. I cannot say enough good things about Dante and his team!
-Chris A. (July 2023)


Dante Rosa Home Loans was top notch! Excellent communication and the loan was approved very quickly. Highly recommend!
-Jeff C. (July 2023)

5 stars is not enough to show how amazing the entire team at Dante Rosa Home Loans is!!! Dante and Claire went above and beyond for us every single day! We were cleared to close in 11 days and had quick responses at all times of the day. There are not enough words to describe how incredible they are. Thank you guys for making this intimidating process so easy and fun!!
-Olivia P. (July 2023)

Dante helped me get a loan in one week after dealing with bureaucracy at a large institution for 2 months. Best service I've ever received!

-Derek E. (July 2023)

Would give 6 stars if I could. Dante has always been a pleasure to work with since I first met him back in 2011.

Dante and his staff are always willing to go that extra step to explain the details or your loan and make sure your home buying experience goes as smooth as possible.
-Michael C. (June 2023)

If i could give 10 stars, I would. Dante & his team went so above & beyond for us. Every step of the way they were right beside us guiding us in all the right directions. I cannot say enough wonderful things about Dante Rosa Home Loans. Would most definitely recommend to anyone & everyone!
-Celena W. (May 2023)


Always a pleasure working with Dante and knowing he has your best interest as top priority!!!
-Guiseppe M. (2022)


Huge fan of Dante Rosa Home Loans.  We did our ReFi with them back in early May.  So nice to pay off those high interest rate cards that built up during Covid lockdowns.  Also getting a couple of needed things done around the house.  Thanks Dante and Team for assisting my family in being in a much better financial place.  
-Mark R. (2022)


It was an amazing experience from the beginning to the end.  The team at Dante Rosa Home Loans were friendly, and helpful and always made me feel special.  Like I was not just another loan to them, but someone they truly cared about.  Thank you to everyone at Dante Rosa Home Loans, you are the only place I would go for a home loan. 
-Debbie T. (2022)


Dante was great to work with from beginning to end.  He's someone who takes his job seriously and you don't have to waot 2 days for him to return your call. ;-)  He's there for his customers.  From here on out, any house purchases will be thru Dante!!!!!  Thank you brother, Jeremi!
-Jeremi K (2021)


This guy right here!  I cannot express how easy buying a home was working with Dante.  As a first time homebuyer, I couldn't have asked for a better friend and experience.  Thank you so much Dante!
-Jerred S. (2022)


Dante was made for the mortgage business.  I did my purchase and refinance with him and he made the process FUN!  Great rates, flawless communication, an we closed so fast both times.  I have already referred family and friends to him and will continue to point people in his direction for home financing because he makes a daunting process very easy for me.  
-Cameron E. (2022)


Dante and the whole team at Dante Rosa Home Loans knocked this deal out of the park! My client was a first time home buyer and Dante walked him through the entire process and made him feel so comfortable. We beat out several other offers because Dante was able to process his loan in 2 weeks and that was very important to the sellers. The whole transaction was smooth from contract to close! I will refer all my clients to Dante and his team!
-Phil V. (March 2023)


Our experience with Dante Rosa Home Loans was excellent from start to finish. This was our first time buying a home, and Dante took the time to educate us about our options and walk us through the entire process. Claire Cooley was friendly and knowledgeable and helped us quickly and efficiently gather the necessary documents to get our loan approval.

Dante was accessible and quick to respond - even on the weekends - to help our realtor quickly put together offers on homes with multiple bids. Dante provides a level of personal service that the big mortgage companies can't come close to matching. This was essential since it allowed us to act quickly and confidently in a competitive real estate market and ultimately get the perfect house for us.

Throughout the entire process, Dante's expertise and support were invaluable. I highly recommend Dante Rosa Home Loans to anyone looking for a mortgage broker who's friendly, patient, and committed to their clients' success. Thank you, Dante, for your exceptional service!
-Michelle S. (February 2023)

Not surprised that all reviews are five stars. As someone who has used larger banks for home loans and credit unions I can say that the experience I had with Dane Rosa Home Loans was by far the best. The personal attention we got from this company not only meant we had a great source of information but that we were actually able to close in just about 2 weeks after getting our home under contract. Whatever your situation is I would suggest working with Dante Rosa for your next purchase or refinance.
-Kyle S. (February 2023)

WOW! What GREAT communication throughout the entire purchase process....exceptional service!!
-Madeline D. (February 2023)

Dante and his team give you and your clients as well as the listing agent 5 Star communication and RESULTS!!! You will be hard pressed to find another broker that will outshine them! His team made our mutual clients over the moon happy and got them into their new home a week early!!
-Kristin C. (February 2023)

Dante and his team were great to work with! Got us our mortgage at lightning speed, always very personable and easy to get in contact with!
-Rachel S. (February 2023)


Very efficient and professional. Purchase agreement signed to closing table in 2 weeks!
-Kristie L. (February 2023)

Excellent service! Clear to close 2 weeks early and kept in contact every step of the way! I would highly recommend Dante Rosa Home Loans for your next home loan!
-Jane E. (February 2022)

Dante and his team are amazing. Very friendly and passionate about their work. Quick, knowledgeable and great customer service (a rarity nowadays).
As a VA home loan user, some sellers are intimidated by the requirements and time required to close. Dante and his teams efficiency allowed us to get closed in under a month including the Christmas holidays.

-John (January 2023)


Dante had everything done on time which kept my mind at ease. He is always there for any info you may need and is always in a great mood.
-Joseph D. (January 2023)

Words can't describe how amazing Claire and Dante are. Anytime I called them Claire was more than willing to help me with great professionalism and attitude. Dante is a leader of the community and a great family man. I would recommend this family owned company for any home loan inquires. 10/10
-Adrian A. (January 2023)


Dante and team always go the extra mile for their clients. They have helped us with our personal home loan as well as our daughters first home, plus many of our clients. Top notch service and great communication. Above and beyond a 5 star rating!!!
-Devon S. -Realtor (2022)


Buying our vacation home was a great experience with the wonderful services of Dante and Claire. They shepherded us through the finance process with ease and care. I highly recommend Dante Rosa Home Loans for your home finance needs!
-Sean F. (2022)


I would give 10 stars if I could! There are endless ways to describe how incredible Dante and his team are not only as mortgage professionals but as kind and thoughtful individuals. They are quick to respond and have endless knowledge of the industry. Anyone who needs to speak to someone about a home loan, please give them 5 minutes of your time and I guarantee you will feel the same way my family does. This is the second home we have used them for and have received amazing service both times.
-Jake M. (2022)


Dante Rosa is simply the best!!! I recently met with Dante. We were greeted by his friendly staff and they made us feel at ease. Dante is VERY knowledgeable and takes the time to discuss options in great detail. He is honest, sincere and straight forward. You can sense his passion and desire to place you in the right program. He's someone you can TRUST and is a true professional! I look forward to our next meeting. Thank you Dante!
-Perry T. (2022)


Dante and his team treat their clients like family. There is no one I would trust more to help with our mortgage needs. I highly recommend Dante Rosa Home Loans to anyone needing a mortgage. Oh, and if you're having a bad day, Dante will ALWAYS put a smile on your face with his positivity!
-Jeff P. (2022)


What an amazing experience! Dante and Claire were outstanding! What I once thought was a dreadful process was the exact opposite with these two. Can’t say thank you enough.
-Dusty R-J. (2022)

Dante and his staff were a joy to work with again, they always return calls, answer questions explain details and turned are Lake Home purchase around in under 45 days. Would recommend them highly!! Don't forget to pay me for this review Dante like you promised. lol
-Ron A. (2022)


Dante is the best ever!! Makes the whole process from start to finish so easy and without any stress, will always go with him when needing a home loan!!
-Patty A. (2022)

Dante is the greatest. Just bought our first home and our experience couldn’t have been better! Talking with Dante is like talking to family and we felt so comfortable. Him and Claire walked us through the whole process and left no questions unanswered. I would recommend Dante Rosa to anyone! If I could give him 10 stars, I would! 😁👍
-Adrianna C. (2022)


Dante was so great to work with. Friendly and professional. The best of the best. Would recommend his services to anyone. Thanks for everything Dante.
-Aaron B. (2022)


Dante and his team have been helping us for years! He is the best! He truly cares about each of his clients as if they are his family! His Integrity and passion continues to be at the top of the list every time. He has gone out of his way to help us accomplish all our home purchase goals! Would recommend him to anyone and everyone! Thanks Dante Rosa and Team!
-Sal V. (2022)


This is my second time working with Dante Rosa Home Loans, LLC and I could not be happier. Dante is very thorough when it comes to the entire process, letting me know beforehand what is expected to complete the process quickly and efficiently. He's also very honest and upfront so that I am never surprised when certain things arise because he is able to foresee those and inform me with time. Whenever I had a question, he was available both by phone and email. I will definitely continue to use Dante's services for future home purchases.
-Elismary V. (2022)

I cannot give enough accolades for the stellar customer service I received from Claire and Dante. Even when there was a hiccup on my end, Dante worked me thru it. I closed in about 28 days! I could not recommend a better mortgage experience! You will not regret contacting Dante for all your mortgage needs!
-Andrea B. (2022)


Fast, efficient, friendly, caring. Call this man if you need a home loan.
Look, you could go with the big guys who spend millions on advertising every year to build their brand.
Or you could go with Dante, who builds his brand of personalized, client-centered service one transaction at a time. I know whichone I trust more.
Seriously, a Realtor referred us to Mr. Rosa and his staff of one (Claire, who is just as awesome as Dante is). And from our first phone conversation I knew my wife an I were in good hands for the transaction that, even if it goes normally, can be a stressful experience.
But there was no stress with DRHL. He's super communicative, letting you know where you are in the process at all times.
And he even -- and our Realtor really appreciated this -- picks up his phone on weekends, when people are writing offers. Do you think the phone jockeys at Missile Mortgage do that? I doubt it.
And somehow, Dante & Claire manage to make the process fun! It's probably his completely sincere incessant positivity.
I don't care where you are in Metro Detroit. This should be your guy for home loans. Do you think the guy at Projectile Loans lives next door? P'shaw.
If this sounds like an endorsement, I guess it is. This guy is that good, and he and Claire are special people. You would not regret calling them. Full stop.
-Chris C. (2022)


Dante and his team were great from the start! Me and the wife knew nothing really about purchasing a home and they helped every step of the way!!!
-Don C. (2022)


Great experience from start to finish. Dante helped us to get a cash out refinance- getting us cash in our pocket and a lower rate than previous mortgage. Always answered every question we had and then some. It’s easy to tell Dante has a real passion for helping people achieve their home loan goals.
-Pat H. (2022)


I am so very thankful to have worked with Dante Rosa Loans for my mortgage. I couldn't have been this happy with any other, honestly. Dante, takes his time and works with explaining every detail and is looking out for the best interests of the client. He took any anxity I was having and because of him my dreams have come true. No matter how busy he may be, he finds time and makes you feel like you are part of his fmaily. I have referred him to many friends and fmaily. He goes above and beyond to make sure everything is perfect. He is the kindest and most caring person. I truly mean Dante Rosa Home Loans made my dream come true!!!!
-Michelle R. (2022)


Very personalized experience. Used dante for my 1st home loan. He made the process quick and simple. Highly recommend.
-Justin N. (2022)



My wife and I used Dante Rosa Home Loans for our first home purchase and our recent refinance. Dante’s ability to customize the home loan process is second to none. He takes the time to understand who we are. He always goes out of his way to explain every aspect of what’s happening and why. He also can differentiate between Mortgage jargon and what information is crucial. Additionally, Dante’s way of presenting the information made my wife and I both informed, and confident in our decisions. Lastly, Dante presented every scenario, whether it meant holding off, moving forward, or looking into alternative routes. The purchase of our first house had many obstacles that Dante was able to overcome due to his many years in the business. Including, my credit, child support, job status, debt to income ratio, etc.
-Matt F. (2022)



Dante Rosa is the best in the business! Each time we’ve worked with Dante, the process was quick, smooth and professional. From beginning to end, Dante is honest, ethical, and personal. If you’re not using DRHL for your mortgage needs, you’re missing out.
-Chris G (2022)


I can’t say enough about Dante… he is truly an amazing person and phenomenal at his job! We refinanced three times within an 18 month period and every time he has been patient, honest and helpful. I have recommended him numerous times and will continue to do so. His service is unparalleled!
-Amanda S (2022)


Dante is the most professional, most helpful human on the planet. He makes the entire mortgage process seamless and easy. We are super grateful for Dante!!!
-Michelle S. (2022)


Dante Rosa was a crucial player for my wife and I financing our home loan. We had been using another lender when 3 days before our scheduled closing they were unable to secure funding for us. Dante and his team was called in as a new lender, they were in touch with us over weekends and holidays (Christmas and new year) and he was able to get funding and we closed shortly after. Truly fantastic personally and professionally. We just finished a rate reduction refi with the same company and we had another fantastic experience with Dante and his team. 10 out of 10 will recommend this business for anyone looking at mortgage products.
-Chris J. (2022)

Dante listened to my needs and provided me with a home loan that met my goals. Closing was quick and easy! 
-Sona L. (June 2021) 
 

Dante was incredible to work with. No games.... just gives the best rates and pricing right out the gate. Easy. Give him a try.
You won't be disappointed.
 
-Kathleen B. (June 2021) 

 
We highly recommend Dante and his team for your next mortgage. The experience could not have been any better! 
-Tom A. (June 2021) 

 
Dante was FANTASTIC! Advise, Instructions and Follow-up were always prompt. I was first introduced and serviced by Dante in 2013 when I used his services to obtain a mortgage on my own following a divorce. This year, I approached Dante to Refi my Mortgage and his professionalism and excellent service just reinforced my opinion that he is One of the Keepers in the Industry! 
-Michelle O. (June 2021) 

 
It was such an amazing experience working with Dante. Very responsive, informative and funny. 
-Ademola A. (June 2021) 

 
I was shocked when my loan closed in 11 days from the date I met with Dante. He lowered my interest a full 1% saving me a ton of money doing exactly what he said he was going to do in the time frame he said he was going to do it. I will certainly recommend Dante Rosa Home Loans to my friends and family. 
-Dave B. (February 2020) 


One of the best in the business! 
-Jim T. (October 2019) 

Made it very easy for a first time buyer. Any question I had Dante was there to answer. 

-Jacob M. (June 2018) 

  Dante was in touch with me every step of the way. He was easy to ask questions and addressed my concerns perfectly. 

-Mark R. (May 2018) 

  Dante was absolutely fantastic to work with and made our first time how buying experience wonderful! He made himself available whenever we needed him and he checked in with us regularly. 

-Matthew S. (April 2018) 

Dante went over and above to make this mortgage happen. He explained everything and helped whenever he could! I ACTUALLY got a new friend out of this experience! Thanks so much Dante you are awesome! 

-Marie S. (March 2018) 

  Having one point of contact was great for the entire process. Dante was always available for my many calls and offered very detailed and comprehensive service! It only took 28 days to go from Approval Letter to closing, Exceptional!! 

-Thomas S. (February 2018) 

Easy to get a hold of, great advice, and makes the overall experience very comfortable for a first-time home buyer. 

-Chance S. (January 2018) 

Dante was a joy to work with! Always available and fast response time. I could not believe how quick we closed on this house. Smart and professional. Everything went super smooth and there were no hidden fees. 

(December 2017) 

Dante was very friendly and supportive through the process. He was able to process the loan very quickly and delivered as committed. 

-Justin S. (November 2017) 

 Dante made what historically seemed to be a complicated process simple and personable while explaining various options unique to my loan needs. A painless and professional experience. 

-Kristopher M. (October 2017) 

46 minutes agoNEW
Thank you Dante for making sure everything went as quickly and efficiently as possible with our clients mortgage! We appreciate you!!

This site uses cookies to process your loan application and other features. You may elect not to accept cookies which will keep you from submitting a loan application. By your clicked consent/acceptance you acknowledge and allow the use of cookies. By clicking I Accept you acknowledge you have read and understand Dante Rosa Home Loans, LLC's Privacy Policy.